Tutorials

Butterfly Foundation Fundraiser

I’m so keen to be at this upcoming event I’ve coloured up “Fairies Cry Too” In a grayscale version I already had and I’ll be purchasing the line image when the event starts to help raise funds for this supportive charity.

Thank you to Michelle Tracey for organising this wonderful event there’s a link below if you would like to join in the colouring fun and you might win a prize….

https://www.facebook.com/events/853368478151951??ti=ia

Tutorials

Wonderful People!

Super happy with the response I’ve gotten from my recent tutorials and colouring pages. I’m still figuring out how this blogging works, I’m sure it will get easier as time goes by. I love that I can post images and links and get my ideas out there.

So question with YouTube tutorial do you prefer chapters or a whole video?

Let me know in the Facebook group or on my Facebook page both links at bottom of the page 😊😊

Still to come this weekend 😉